News & Secrets of VoIP Uncovered VoIPon on Twitter RSS Feed VoIPon on Facebook VoIPon on LinkedIn VoIPon on Youtube VoIPon on Google + VoIPon on pinterest


Manufacturers digium-d80-blog

Published on February 8th, 2017 | by Max Argent

0

Introducing the Digium D80 IP Phone

Digium has announced its latest IP phone, the Digium D80. This phone is poised to disrupt the status quo of high-cost, low-quality, touchscreen desk phones. Today’s modern workforce demands ease of use, intuitive interfaces, high levels of customization and simplified workflows. Digium recognises the challenge of successfully meeting these needs while also creating a premium product that is affordable for any user. Designed to complement any environment, the D80 provides the advanced features required by even the most sophisticated, evolving businesses.

Join us on Tuesday, February 14th, for your exclusive look at the D80 and learn what makes it a revolutionary device.

  • 8:00 AM CST (Chicago)
  • 2:00 PM GMT (London)
  • 4:00 PM SAST (Johannesburg)
  • 6:00 PM GST (Dubai)

Learn the product specifications you need to know, the benefits and standout features you should highlight, and discover just what makes this phone such a unique and essential value for all types of businesses and users.

Share this story with your friends or work colleagues. If you want to stay up to date with our latest products, industry news and offers you can sign up to our monthly newsletters, keep up to date with us on Facebook or follow us on twitter @VoIPon.

Tags: ,


About the Author



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑