News & Secrets of VoIP Uncovered VoIPon on Twitter RSS Feed VoIPon on Facebook VoIPon on LinkedIn VoIPon on Youtube VoIPon on Google + VoIPon on pinterest


Asterisk no image

Published on November 12th, 2010 | by Alexis Argent

0

Sangoma to Deliver Free Webinar on Voice Transcoding

Join Sangoma on Tuesday November 16th, 2010 at 11am–12pm EST/ 8am-9am PST / 4pm-5pm GMT to learn more about transcoding and what solutions are available in the market today.

Whether your telecom application requires compression codecs to save bandwidth or to improve voice quality, Sangoma’s Nenad Corbic, Chief Software Engineer and Frederic Dickey, the company’s Director of Product Management & Marketing will explain why you should not settle for host-based software licenses that take too much CPU load. Attendees will learn more about Sangoma’s D100 boards, billed by the company as the most flexible transcoding board ever.

For more details and to register: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/527411986

Tags: , , , , , ,


About the Author

Alexis Argent



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑