News & Secrets of VoIP Uncovered VoIPon on Twitter RSS Feed VoIPon on Facebook VoIPon on LinkedIn VoIPon on Youtube VoIPon on Google + VoIPon on pinterest


VoIP Gateways no image

Published on December 3rd, 2012 | by Alexis Argent

0

Sangoma Training: Vega Gateways (Dec. 4 & Jan. 10)

Sangoma Vega Media Gateways Webinar

It’s not too late to register for the Sangoma webinar sessions in December. Join us and be sure to invite anyone in your channel or customers who you think would benefit from these introductory sessions. For your convenience, there are several sessions with different time slots. Plus, follow our Training page for more webinar announcements for different solutions: sangoma.com/resources/training.

Featured Webinars

Sangoma VegaSangoma Webinar: Enterprise VoIP Solutions with Vega Gateways – Dec. 4

This introductory webinar will review a number of use cases, from the basics of VoIP-TDM interoperability to the support SIP Trunking with a fully redundant solution for maximum reliability. In addition, an overview of all Vega features and benefits will be provided. This session will be presented in English and is scheduled for everyone in the APAC region: 12:00AM EST (Toronto) / 10:30AM IST (New Delhi) / 1:00PM HKT (Hong Kong) / 4:00PM (Sydney).

Register for the English webinar here.

Sangoma VegaSangoma Webinar: Enterprise VoIP Solutions with Vega Gateways – Jan. 10

This introductory webinar will review a number of use cases, from the basics of VoIP-TDM interoperability to the support SIP Trunking with a fully redundant solution for maximum reliability. In addition, an overview of all Vega features and benefits will be provided. This session will be presented in English at 11:00am EST (Toronto) / 4:00pm BST (London) / 8:00am PST (Los Angeles).

Register for the English webinar here

 

Tags: , , , , , ,


About the Author



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑