News & Secrets of VoIP Uncovered VoIPon on Twitter RSS Feed VoIPon on Facebook VoIPon on LinkedIn VoIPon on Youtube VoIPon on Google + VoIPon on pinterest


Webinars Vega Certification starts again in September! Attend the Online Introductory Technical Training: Vega Gateways – Sept. 9 (Session 1 of 2)

Published on August 27th, 2014 | by David Frith

0

Sangoma Vega Certification starts again in September! Attend the Online Introductory Technical Training: Vega Gateways – Sept. 9 (Session 1 of 2)

Join Sangoma live on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 7:00am EST (Toronto) / 12:00pm BST (London) / 11:00am GMT to start the first session of  Vega Gateways. At the end of the course, attendees will be tested and certified to be able to provide technical support for Vega Gateways.

Quick and Easy Configuration of Fault Tolerant Gateways is session 1 of 2 in the two-part online class.

Agenda:

  • Vega Series Opotions: The Most Tolerant Gateways in their Class
  • Typical Use Case
  • Initial Configuration
    • Accessing Vega gateways for the first time
    • Status screen and dashboard
    • Quick configuration panel
    • General system status
  • Documentation
  • Wrap up
  • Q&A

Register Now

Share this story with your friends or work colleagues. If you want to stay up to date with our latest products, industry news and offers you can sign up to our monthly newsletters, keep up to date with us on Facebook or follow us on twitter @VoIPon.

Tags: , , , , ,


About the Author

David Frith



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑