News & Secrets of VoIP Uncovered VoIPon on Twitter RSS Feed VoIPon on Facebook VoIPon on LinkedIn VoIPon on Youtube VoIPon on Google + VoIPon on pinterest


Announcements no image

Published on April 29th, 2013 | by Alexis Argent

0

Sangoma Education Series – Upcoming Webinars for May and June

Take this opportunity to join sessions in the newly launched Sangoma Education Series. These one-hour webinars will focus on hot industry topics, applications and solutions. Once you have registered, Sangoma will invite you to forward this message to your colleagues, people in your channel or customers who you think would benefit from these introductory sessions.  Follow our Training page for more webinar announcements about a variety of products and solutions enabled by Sangoma: sangoma.com/resources/training

Sangoma Webinar: The SBC – The Critical Component – May 16

Take this opportunity to learn more about Sangoma Session Border Controllers (SBCs) and why they are a critical component in your network.

This session will be presented in English on Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 2:00pm EST (Toronto) / 1:00pm CST (Mexico City) / 11:00am PST (Los Angeles).

Register for the webinar here.

Sangoma Webinar: Adding Telephony to Microsoft Lync with Office 365 and Other Use Cases – June 11

Microsoft® Lync is one of the hottest topics in the UC field today. However, implementing Lync without a full staff of Microsoft Certified Technicians can be a challenging undertaking. Integrating a Lync implementation with the PSTN (though Analog, Digital or SIP Trunks) can complicate the process even further.
This session will be presented in English on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 @ 2:00pm EST (Toronto) / 1:00pm CST (Mexico City) / 11:00am PST (Los Angeles).

Register for the webinar here.

Tags: , , , , ,


About the Author



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑